• home
  • Academic Programs
  • Study Abroad Programs
  • CAMPUS Asia Program
  • Cooperative System in 3 countries

Academic Programs

Cooperative System in 3 countries

campus asia program-law & political science 확대

Korea · China · Japan 3 countries member university have Cooperation system.

  • Korea : Sungkyunkwan University (Law School) ·Seoul National University (School of Law/College of Law)
  • Japan : Nagoya University (Graduate School of Law and School of Law)
  • China : Renmin University (Law School) ·Tsinghua University (Law School) ·Shanghai Jiao Tong University (KoGuan Law School) of China.

Academic Exchange Agreements

  • Academic exchange agreements concluded among all the participating universities in 2011
  • Universities renewed the agreements in 2016 to further develop the exchange program.
establishment of a supportive core for campus asia 확대